14 Oct

The Croft

Last year I organised Glasgow’s first Tweed Ride and such was the demand for another one in 2012 it would have been rude not to oblige.

Being so far from the city meant that this time around I took a back seat / saddle and placed the event in the hands of two Glasgow chaps I knew would make a sterling job of it.

And that they did…

View original post

3 Responses to “”

  1. Tulle and Tweed October 28, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    I missed this last year and it looks like this year again, as abroad on both occasions. Do you have a note of when this is happening next year. Missing an event that includes two of my biggest loves is criminal! I work in a law firm on Blythswood Square too!!

    Love your blog btw

    • tweedvixen October 28, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

      Hi. I do not know when it will be on next year, I think it is yet to be decided. If you are on facebook like their page https://www.facebook.com/harristweedride & you will get updates in your feed.
      Thanks for the positive comments on my blog. Your blog is fab!

  2. Tulle and Tweed October 28, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    thanks for this, won’t miss next year!

Leave a Reply

